See Important Ticket Information at bottom of page. CLICK on ‘TICKETS’ buttons for direct sales

Lindisfarne Tour Dates

  • Saturday 15th February, BEVERLEY, ‘STAGE4BEVERLEY’, East Riding Theatre – On Sale Now
  • Friday 20th March, PORTHCAWL, Grand Pavilion, On sale NOW!
  • Saturday 21st March, LONDON, North End Crescent, West Kensington, Nell’s – On Sale NOW
  • Sunday 22nd March, HASTINGS, St Mary in the Castle – On Sale NOW!
  • Saturday 18th April, STOCKTON ON TEES, ARC- On Sale NOW !
  • Saturday 25th April, MASHAM, N. Yorks,Town Hall – On Sale Now
  • Friday 8th May, WAVENDON, MILTON KEYNES,The Stables – On Sale Now
  • Saturday 9th May,  BURY ST EDMUNDS, The Apex – On Sale Now
  • Sunday 24th May, STANHOPE, County Durham, Northern Kin Festival – On Sale Now
  • Saturday 30th May, UTTOXETER, Racecourse, Acoustic Festival of Britain – On Sale Now
  • Sunday 31st May, BILSTON, The Robin 2 – On Sale Now
  • Friday 5th June, ELLESMERE PORT, The Whitby Club, Wirral Folk Festival  – On Sale Now
  • Sunday 7th June, GLASGOW, Cottiers – On Sale Now
  • Friday 17th July, BRAMPTON, Cumbria, Music on the MarrOn Sale Now!  
  • Sunday 13th September, ALL CANNINGS, DEVISES, WILTS Concert at The Kings, Rock Against CancerOn Sale Now
  • Saturday, 3rd October, JODRELL BANK, Cheshire, , Terra Nova School, Goostrey Music and Arts Festival On Sale Soon!
  • Saturday, 21st November, KINROSS, Scotland, The Green Hotel – On Sale Now
  • Thursday 26th & Friday 27th November, LIVERPOOL, The Philharmonic – Music Room – On Sale Soon!
  • Saturday 28th November, LONDON -The Half Moon – On Sale Soon!
  • Sunday 29th November, SKEGNESS, Butlins, The Great British Folk Festival – On Sale Soon!
  • Saturday 5th December, CLITHEROE,The Grand – On Sale Soon!
  • Sunday 6th December, CARLISLE, The Old Fire Station – On Sale Soon!
  • Friday 11th December, MORECAMBE, The Platform – On Sale Now
  • Friday 18th December, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE, The City Hall – On Sale Soon!

New gigs are being announced all the time. Bookmark this page to keep track of what’s happening.

Lots more gigs to come.. keep watching!


Ticket Information

Tickets for ALL Gigs listed above are on sale now, except where it is shown as SOLD OUT
We recommend that you visit the venue web site or phone the venue box office to check on the latest ticket availabity.

LATEST TICKET UPDATES

Updates will be posted here as soon as we are aware.


Disclaimer: While we take every care to publish accurate information, Lindisfarne take no responsibilty for its accuracy which is provided from third parties over which we may have no control. Please contact the venue directly to resolve any issues relating to availabity and purchase of tickets.


What have you missed? Click  HERE for Reviews and Past Gig Listings