“There’s good, and there’s astoundingly good: there’s amazing, and then there’s exemplary.” –  Darius Drewe, The Carouser. Lindisfarne at Under The Bridge – April – 2017


“Put simply Lindisfarne were amazing.- The gig, like many on this tour was sold out, the band definitely not”    Marc Higgins – Northern Sky Magazine. Lindisfarne at The Stables – Wavendon, Milton Keynes – April – 2017

 “If anyone doubted whether this sextet of veterans could still generate the energy, power and skill of their hit-making heyday, those doubts were soon dispelled.”  The Live Room – Saltaire – Bradford


“Lindisfarne where the real surprise package for me at this year’s festival.  One of this year’s festival highlights.”  Joe Heap – Director – TOWERSEY FESTIVAL 


LATEST NEWS !

Lindisfarne’s next appearance will be The Queen’s Hall, Edinburgh, on Sunday 26th August.

ON SALE NOW: Liverpool Philharmonic – Music Room – December 8th & 9th

‘Lindisfarnelive’ YouTube Channel Launched:  Subscribe here!


SUMMER GIGS AND FESTIVALS – 2018

  • Sun 26th August – EDINBURGH, Queen’s Hall,  On sale NOW

AUTUMN GIGS 2018

  • Fri 14th September – DONCASTER, Dome, Buy Tickets
    • with Edwina Hayes – presented by SOLID Entertainments
  • Sat 15th September – STAMFORD, Corn Exchange, Buy Tickets
    • with Edwina Hayes – presented by SOLID Entertainments
  • Sun 16th September – HARPENDEN, Public Hall, Buy Tickets
    • with Edwina Hayes – presented by SOLID Entertainments

  • Sat 22nd September – TAVISTOCK, The Wharf, Buy Tickets
  • Sun 23rd September – TEWKESBURY, Roses Theatre, On Sale Now!


  • Fri 28th September – WHITBY, N. YORKS, Pavilion, Buy Tickets
    • with Winter Wilson – presented by SOLID Entertainments 
  • Sat 29th September – LINCOLN, Alive, Buy Tickets
    • with Winter Wilson – presented by SOLID Entertainments
  • Sun 30th September – COVENTRY, The Albany,  Buy Tickets 
    • with Winter Wilson – presented by SOLID Entertainments

  • Sat 6th October – MILTON KEYNES, The Stables, Buy Tickets
  • Sun 7th October – BURY ST EDMUNDS, The Apex – Buy Ticktets
  • Fri 19th October – MANCHESTER FOLK FESTIVAL, On Sale Now!

WINTER 2018

  • Fri 9th November – LONDON, Union Chapel,(London Roots Festival)   Buy Tickets
  • Sat 10th November – SHOREHAM BY THE SEA, Ropetackle Arts, Buy Tickets
  • Sun 11th November – FROME,  Cheese & Grain – Buy Tickets
  • Sun 2nd December – SKEGNESS, Great British Folk Festival – On sale NOW!
  • Fri 7th December – MORECAMBE, The Platform – On Sale NOW
  • Sat 8th  December – LIVERPOOL, The Philharmonic – Music Room –On Sale NOW
  • Sun 9th December – LIVERPOOL, The Philharmonic – Music Room – On Sale NOW
  • Thurs 13th December – CARLISLE, The Old FiresationOn Sale Now!
  • Fri 14th December – KINROSS, Backstage at The Green Hotel: SOLD OUT!! Please contact venue for more details
  • Fri 21st December – NEWCASTLE, City Hall – On Sale Now
  • Sat 22nd December – NEWCASTLE, City Hall – On Sale Now

New Year Shows to be announced very soon!

Keep Looking & Check out On Sale upcoming tour dates here.


Live Reviews 

Lindisfarne at Under The Bridge – Fulham – April 16 2017.“There’s good, and there’s astoundingly good: there’s amazing, and then there’s exemplary.” Read more from Darius Drewe in The Carouser.


Lindisfarne at The Stables – Wavendon Milton Keynes – April 14th  2017 . “Put simply Lindisfarne were amazing.- The gig, like many on this tour was sold out, the band definitely not” Read more  from  Marc Higgins – Northern Sky Magazine.

Lindisfarne Line up Steve Daggett Charlie Harcourt Dave Hull- Denholm Paul Thompson Rod Clements Ian Thomson