2020 ~ 50 Years of Lindisfarne!

Watch this space for special announcements.


Autumn/ Winter Tour 2019

  • Thursday 17th October – NANTWICH, CHESHIRE – Words and Music Festival – On Sale Now
  • Wednesday 20th November – LAVENHAM, SUFFOLK, Lavenham Church – On Sale Now
  • Friday 29th November – CLITHEROE, The Grand – On Sale Now
  • Saturday 30th November – BOWNESS ON WINDERMERE, Old Laundry Theatre – On Sale Now
  • Sunday 1st December – CARLISLE, The Old Firestation, SOLD OUT
  • Friday 6th December – MORECAMBE, The Platform, On Sale Now
  • Saturday 7th December – EDINBURGH, Queen’s Hall, On  Sale Now
    • Thursday 12th December – KINROSS, Backstage, at The Green Hotel, EXTRA DATE!  On sale now
  • Friday 13th December – KINROSS, Backstage at The Green Hotel, SOLD OUT
  • Sunday 15th December – HALIFAX, The Piece Hall, (Speigle Tent)  SOLD OUT
  • Friday 20th December – NEWCASTLE,  City Hall, Christmas Concert – On Sale Now
  • Saturday 21st December – NEWCASTLE,  City Hall, Christmas Concert – On Sale Now

We’re delighted to announce the first of our 2020, 50th anniversary year gigs.   

  • Saturday 15th February 2020 – BEVERLEY, ‘STAGE4BEVERLEY’, East Riding Theatre – On Sale Now
  • Friday 20th March 2020, PORTHCAWL, Grand Pavilion, On sale soon!
  • Saturday 21st March 2020, LONDON, Nell’s – On Sale NOW
  • Saturday 18th April, STOCKTON ON TEES, on sale soon!
  • Saturday 25th April, MASHAM, N. Yorks, On Sale Now

Keep Looking!! & Check out On Sale upcoming tour dates here. Lots more concerts and festivals to be added soon!


Live Reviews 

Lindisfarne atThe Floral Pavilion – New Brighton – June 8 2019   “I was not only in for a good night; I was in for a great one!” Danny Stoakes  Stoakes Media. Read More

Lindisfarne at Under The Bridge – Fulham – April 16 2017.“There’s good, and there’s astoundingly good: there’s amazing, and then there’s exemplary.” Darius Drewe The Carouser. Read more


Lindisfarne at The Stables – Wavendon Milton Keynes – April 14th  2017 . “Put simply Lindisfarne were amazing.- The gig, like many on this tour was sold out, the band definitely not”   Marc HigginsNorthern Sky Magazine. Read more

Lindisfarne Line up Steve Daggett Charlie Harcourt Dave Hull- Denholm Paul Thompson Rod Clements Ian Thomson