Festival Time!

MARGATE RHYTHM AND ROCK – FRIDAY 6TH SEPTEMBER

Early Bird Adult Weekend Ticket @ £89 / Available until 30/06/2019, then £95.00

  • Thursday 1st August – SIDMOUTH, Folk Festival – On Sale Now!
  • Sunday 4th August – FAREHAM, Hants – Wickham Festival – On Sale Now
  • Friday 9th August – RATTLINGHOPE, Nr Shrewsbury – Farmer Phil’s Festival – On Sale Now 
  • Friday 30th August – BERWICK-UPON-TWEED, Beal – Lindisfarne Festival – On Sale Now
  • Saturday 31st August – CRANLEIGH, Surrey – Secret Widget Festival – On Sale NOW!
  • Friday, 6th September – MARGATE – Margate Rhythm & Rock 2019 – Winter Gardens On Sale Now
  • Sunday 22nd September – BOGNOR REGIS, South Downs Folk Festival – On Sale Now

NEW LIVE DOUBLE CD  

‘REAL LIVE LINDISFARNE’ 

26 tracks recorded live through 2017/18

On Sale Now!

Available at all Lindisfarne gigs & selected retailers.

Or click here to purchase on-line. 


Summer Dates – 2019 

  • Wednesday 31st July – BANBURY, Mill ArtsOn Sale Now
  • Thursday  1st August – SIDMOUTH, Folk FestivalOn Sale Now!
  • Friday 2nd August – NEWPORT, ISLE OF WIGHT, Medina TheatreOn Sale Now
  • Sunday 4th August – FAREHAM, HANTS, Wickham FestivalOn Sale Now
  • Friday 9th August – RATTLINGHOPE, SHROPSHIRE – Farmer Phil’s Festival – On Sale Now 
  • Friday 30th August – BEAL, NORTHUMBERLANDLindisfarne Festival – On Sale Now
  • Saturday 31st August – CRANLEIGH, SURREYSecret Widget Festival – On Sale Now
  • Friday, 6 September – MARGATE – Margate Rhythm & Rock 2019 – Winter Gardens On Sale Now
  • Sunday 22nd September – BOGNOR REGIS, South Downs Folk Festival – On Sale Now

Autumn/ Winter Tour 2019

  • Friday 4th October – GREAT TORRINGTON, DEVON – Plough Arts Centre – On Sale Now 
  • Saturday 5th October – CARMARTHEN, WALES – Lyric Theatre – On Sale Now
  • Sunday 6th October – CHIPPING NORTON, OXFORDSHIRE, Chipping Norton Theatre – On Sale Now
  • Thursday 17th October – NANTWICH, CHESHIRE – Words and Music Festival – On Sale Now
  • Wednesday 20th November – LAVENHAM, SUFFOLK, Lavenham Church – On Sale Now
  • Friday 29th November – CLITHEROE, The Grand – On Sale Now
  • Saturday 30th November – BOWNESS ON WINDERMERE, Old Laundry Theatre – On Sale Now
  • Sunday 1st December – CARLISLE, The Old Firestation, On sale soon!
  • Friday 6th December – MORECAMBE, The Platform, On Sale Now
  • Saturday 7th December – EDINBURGH, Queen’s Hall, On  Sale Now
  • Friday 13th December – KINROSS, Backstage at The Green Hotel,  On sale now
  • Sunday 15th December- HALIFAX, tba
  • Friday 20th December – NEWCASTLE,  City Hall, Christmas Concert – On Sale Now
  • Saturday 21st December – NEWCASTLE,  City Hall, Christmas Concert – On Sale Now

Plus more to be announced ……..


Keep Looking!! & Check out On Sale upcoming tour dates here. Lots more concerts and festivals to be added soon!


Live Reviews 

Lindisfarne atThe Floral Pavilion – New Brighton – June 8 2019   “I was not only in for a good night; I was in for a great one!” Danny Stoakes  Stoakes Media. Read More

Lindisfarne at Under The Bridge – Fulham – April 16 2017.“There’s good, and there’s astoundingly good: there’s amazing, and then there’s exemplary.” Darius Drewe The Carouser. Read more


Lindisfarne at The Stables – Wavendon Milton Keynes – April 14th  2017 . “Put simply Lindisfarne were amazing.- The gig, like many on this tour was sold out, the band definitely not”   Marc HigginsNorthern Sky Magazine. Read more

Lindisfarne Line up Steve Daggett Charlie Harcourt Dave Hull- Denholm Paul Thompson Rod Clements Ian Thomson