JUST ANNOUNCED!  

Newcastle City Hall, Christmas Concerts

Friday 20th December

Saturday 21st December
Tickets £20.00 – £35.00 (* plus fees)


NEW LIVE DOUBLE CD  

‘REAL LIVE LINDISFARNE’ 

26 tracks recorded live through 2017/18

On Sale Now!

Available at all gigs, selected retailers and on line


Spring & Summer Dates – 2019 

  • Friday 7th June – SETTLE (N. YORKS), Victoria Hall – On Sale NOW 
  • Saturday 8th June – NEW BRIGHTON, Floral Pavilion – On Sale Now / Box Office: 051 666 0000
  • Friday 21st June – BEVERLEY, Fringe Festival, St Mary’s Church – On Sale Now (LAST FEW TICKETS AVAILABLE)
  • Saturday 22nd June – STANHOPE, Co DURHAM, Northern Kin Festival – On Sale Now
  • Sunday 23rd June – PERTH, Inchyra Arts – SOLD OUT
  • Wednesday 31st July – BANBURY, Mill ArtsOn Sale Now
  • Thursday  1st August – SIDMOUTH, Folk FestivalOn Sale Now!
  • Friday 2nd August – NEWPORT, ISLE OF WIGHT, Medina TheatreOn Sale Now
  • Sunday 4th August – FAREHAM, Hants, Wickham FestivalOn Sale Now
  • Friday 9th August – RATTLINGHOPE, SHROPSHIRE – Farmer Phil’s Festival – On Sale Now 
  • Friday 30th August – BEAL, NORTHUMBERLANDLindisfarne Festival – On Sale Now
  • Saturday 31st August – CRANLEIGH, SURREYSecret Widget Festival – On Sale Now
  • Friday, 6 September – MARGATE – Margate Rhythm & Rock 2019 – Winter Gardens On Sale Now
  • Sunday 22nd September – BOGNOR REGIS, South Downs Folk Festival – On Sale Now

Festivals 2019

  • Friday 21st June – BEVERLEY, Fringe Festival – St Mary’s Church –  On Sale Now
  • Saturday 22nd June – STANHOPE, Co Durham – Northern Kin Festival – On Sale Now!  
  • Thursday 2nd August – SIDMOUTH, Folk Festival – On Sale Now!
  • Sunday 4th August – FAREHAM, Hants – Wickham Festival – On Sale Now
  • Friday 9th August – RATTLINGHOPE, Nr Shrewsbury – Farmer Phil’s Festival – On Sale Now 
  • Friday 30th August – BERWICK-UPON-TWEED, Beal – Lindisfarne Festival – On Sale Now
  • Saturday 31st August – CRANLEIGH, Surrey – Secret Widget Festival – On Sale NOW!
  • Friday, 6 September – MARGATE – Margate Rhythm & Rock 2019 – Winter Gardens On Sale Now
  • Sunday 22nd September – BOGNOR REGIS, South Downs Folk Festival – On Sale Now

Autumn/ Winter Tour 2019

  • Friday 4th October – GREAT TORRINGTON, DEVON – Plough Arts Centre – On Sale Now 
  • Saturday 5th October, CARMARTHEN, WALES – Lyric Theatre – On Sale Now
  • Sunday 6th October, CHIPPING NORTON, OXFORDSHIRE, Chipping Norton Theatre – On Sale Now
  • Thursday 17th October – NANTWICH, CHESHIRE – Words and Music Festival – On Sale Now
  • Friday 29th November – CLITHEROE, The Grand – On Sale Now
  • Saturday 30th November – BOWNESS ON WINDERMERE, Old Laundry Theatre – On Sale Now
  • Sunday 1st December – CARLISLE, The Old Firestation, On sale soon!
  • Friday 6th December – MORECAMBE, The Platform, On Sale Now
  • Friday 13th December – KINROSS, Backstage at The Green Hotel,  On sale now
  • Friday 20th December – NEWCASTLE,  City Hall, Christmas Concert – On Sale Now
  • Saturday 21st December – NEWCASTLE,  City Hall, Christmas Concert – On Sale Now

Plus more to be announced ……..


Keep Looking!! & Check out On Sale upcoming tour dates here. Lots more concerts and festivals to be added soon!


Live Reviews 

Lindisfarne at Under The Bridge – Fulham – April 16 2017.“There’s good, and there’s astoundingly good: there’s amazing, and then there’s exemplary.” Darius Drewe The Carouser. Read more


Lindisfarne at The Stables – Wavendon Milton Keynes – April 14th  2017 . “Put simply Lindisfarne were amazing.- The gig, like many on this tour was sold out, the band definitely not”   Marc HigginsNorthern Sky Magazine. Read more

Lindisfarne Line up Steve Daggett Charlie Harcourt Dave Hull- Denholm Paul Thompson Rod Clements Ian Thomson