Lindisfarne are delighted to be performing at DUBLIN, TRADfest – 2019

 
Wednesday 23rd of January 2019
Doors 8pm / Show 8.30pm
St. Patrick’s Cathedral
Ticket: €34.99

Tickets On Sale Now 


NEW LIVE DOUBLE CD  

‘REAL LIVE LINDISFARNE’ 

26 tracks recorded live through 2017/18

On Sale Now!

Available at all gigs, selected retailers and on line


Winter Tour – 2018

  • Thursday 13th December – CARLISLE, The Old FiresationSOLD OUT
  • Friday 14th December – KINROSS, Backstage at The Green Hotel: SOLD OUT
  • Wednesday 19th December – HALIFAX, Piece Hall – SOLD OUT
  • Friday 21st December – NEWCASTLE, City Hall – On Sale Now / Selling Fast!
  • Saturday 22nd December – NEWCASTLE, City Hall – On Sale Now / Selling Fast!

New Gigs For 2019 

  • Wednesday 23rd January – DUBLIN, TRADfest – On Sale Now
  • Saturday 16th March – YARM (Teesside) Princess Alexandra School – On Sale Now – SELLING FAST!
  • Friday 29th March – BISHOP CLEEVE ,  Cleve Concerts – On Sale NOW
  • Saturday 30th March – PORTHCAWL, Grand Pavilion – On Sale Now
  • Saturday 6th April – HAVERHILL, Arts Centre  – On Sale Now
  • Friday 26th April  – WORCESTER, Huntingdon Hall – On Sale Now
  • Saturday 27th April – EASTBOURNE, Hippodrome – On Sale Now
  • Saturday 8th June – NEW BRIGHTON, Floral Pavilion – Box Office :  051 666 0000
  • Sunday 9th June – SETTLE (N. Yorks ), Victoria Hall – On Sale Soon
  • NEW DATE! Friday 21st June – BEVERLEY, Fringe Festival, St Mary’s Church – On Sale Now 
  • Saturday 22nd June – STANHOPE, Co DURHAM, Northern Kin Festival – On Sale Now
  • Sunday 23rd June – PERTH, Inchyra Arts – On Sale Soon!
  • Wednesday 31st July – BANBURY, Mill Arts – On Sale Now
  • NEW DATE! Thursday 2nd August – SIDMOUTH, Folk Festival – On Sale Now!
  • Friday 2nd August – NEWPORT, ISLE OF WIGHT, Medina Theatre – On Sale Now
  • NEW DATE! Sunday 4th August – FAREHAM, Hants, Wickham Festival – On Sale Now

Festival Appearances in 2019

 Festivals to be played include…..

  • Friday 21st June – Beverley Fringe FestivalSt Mary’s Church –  On Sale Now
  • Saturday 22nd June –  Stanhope, Co Durham –  Northern Kin FestivalOn Sale Now!  
  • Thursday 2nd August – SIDMOUTH, Folk Festival On Sale Now!
  • Sunday 4th August – FAREHAM, Hants- Wickham FestivalOn Sale Now
  • Friday 9th August – Ratlinghope, Nr Shrewsbury – Farmer Phil’s Festival – On Sale Now 
  • Sunday 22nd September – Bognor Regis, South Downs Folk Festival – On Sale Now

Plus more to be announced …..

Autumn/ Winter 2019

Gigs announced so far include …

  • Saturday 5th October – CARMARTHEN, Lyric – On Sale Now
  • Friday 29th November – CLITHEROE, The Grand – On Sale Soon!
  • Saturday 30th November – BOWNESS ON WINDERMERE, Old Laundry Theatre – On Sale Now

Keep Looking !! & Check out On Sale upcoming tour dates here.

Lots more concerts and festivals to be added soon!


Live Reviews 

Lindisfarne at Under The Bridge – Fulham – April 16 2017.“There’s good, and there’s astoundingly good: there’s amazing, and then there’s exemplary.” Darius Drewe The Carouser. Read more


Lindisfarne at The Stables – Wavendon Milton Keynes – April 14th  2017 . “Put simply Lindisfarne were amazing.- The gig, like many on this tour was sold out, the band definitely not”   Marc HigginsNorthern Sky Magazine. Read more

Lindisfarne Line up Steve Daggett Charlie Harcourt Dave Hull- Denholm Paul Thompson Rod Clements Ian Thomson